Kim v

Dear family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, My name is Kim, I\'m 27 years old and I live in the Netherlands. Currently I work as an emergency nurse in a hospital in the Netherlands. I have been working there for almost three years now. Because I\'m an ER nurse I work with children on a daily basis. Before I became an ER nurse, I have been working as a registered nurse for four years in different departments. Such as a post surgery unit and an observation unit. After visiting Canada, I fell in love with the country. I want to start a life here and the nanny program is something that is very appealing to me, considering my educational background and lengthy work experience. I have extensive training in first aid, child development and as a nurse in the emergency unit of the hospital. I believe I am an excellent candidate to work as a nanny in your family for the following reasons. First, I have completed a total of six years of schooling to become an emergency nurse. Second, I have worked for four years as a nurse in a hospital and an additional three years in the emergency department. Third, I have extensive training in child development and first aid. Fourth, many of my friends in Holland have children that I babysit on a regular basis. Fifth, I am fluent in both English and Dutch. Moreover, I am hard working, punctual, thrustworthy and caring. Last of all, I simply love working with children. I can cook a little and I have no problem with doing some light housekeeping I have my driving license, so a \"school run\" and driving around will not be a problem. If you choose me to be a part of your family, I\'m sure we will have a great time! Kim I currently work as an emergency nurse, so I basically work with children of any age and their parents everyday. I also have a lot of friends who have children (age between 0 - 6) who I babysit on a regular base.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....nl
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider