Eva M

Dear Family!

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family! I am 25 years old slovak looking for a job as a nanny/aupair in Vancouver, Tsawwasen (and locations 30 kms within) starting from 1 September 2015 or later. I am reliable, kind, caring, responsible, trusthworty and have previous experience in babysitting and I LOVE children :) I am available to provide child care and nursery duties needed for the age of the baby/kids. I can also help with shopping, cleaning and general housekeeping. I am available throughout the whole week for live-in or live-out option, depending on the needs of the familys baby/kids. I will take care of the baby/kids for the all day along, play with them, feed them, bath them, take them to the kindegarden/school, classes, parks, prepare meals and clean after. For kids attending a school I can help with homework. I speak fluently English and know basics of German and Spanish. My mothertongue is Slovak and I am fluent in Czech as well. Please email me for further information via E-mail and we can schedule a skype call. I am looking forward to hearing from you! Nanny Evi. babysitting - taking care of children, playing with them, feeding them, nursery duties, help with household

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 0948-2345...06
Years of Experience 1
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile