Sylvia K

Dear family,

Nanny

Dear family, I am currently looking for a live-in nanny job in Vancouver. Originally I am from Germany but have been living abroad since 2010. Since January 2014 I have been working as a live-in nanny looking after a boy who is almost three-years old. I am also doing voluntary work as a learning support assistant in a local primary school which I enjoy very much. When working with children my utmost priority is to create a safe and nurturing environment in which they can just thrive. I love tuning into their world and help them to venture forth and to express themselves through play. I have been doing babysitting services for neighbours, friends and other parents since the age of 16. Moreover I worked with school children from the age of 6 to 18 for over ten years as a teacher and as a private tutor. My main task was to help the school children with their writing and reading skills. For older children I provied exam preparation tasks. I also worked with young adults with learning disabilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider