Elma G

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Elma? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am Elma V. Guadalupe, 39 years old, single and a native of Iloilo , Philippines. I am a Commerce graduate major in Management at the University of San Agustin, Iloilo City. As an applicant for caregiver, I am equipped with various trainings like Childcare and elderly care, Caregiver\'s Training, First Aid and CPR training in order to qualify for an employment in Canada. I had been working as a domestic helper here in Hong Kong from December 2011 up to the present looking after of children ages 4, 5, and 6. Aside from childcare, I am also doing the general household duties like housekeeping, meal preparation for the whole family, doing laundry, ironing and procurement of groceries on weekly basis. Working in Canada is one of my dream as I believe that it has a lot to offer especially in terms of financial resources. If given me the chance to be a part of your family, I will be very much grateful and will do my very best to be a good caregiver based on my skills and capabilities. Thank you very much Yours faithfully, Elma V. Guadalupe Being a nanny here in HongKong for quite sometime. I had been taking care of Children ages 3, 4, 5 and 6 years old. Ideally, being a caregiver, I have the roles on the lives of children wherein I have a serious concern on their safety while the parents are away. I am maintaining a safe surroundings for them and providing the chance to utilize their curiosity. I am attending on their personal needs, the cleanliness of every child, changing diapers, bathing and feeding healthy nutritious food. I cleaned and organize children's room, tutoring them and formulate plans for language development and literacy skills. I am maintaining their safe and stimulating surroundings and support on their social and emotional growth. In nurturing children, it is essential of expressing genuine love for them, care for them, and treat them as my own.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 852-643-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider