Lena S

Dear Family!

Want To Connect With Lena? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family! I\'m looking for a full-time live-in caregiver job. I am a multi-lingual, responsible and fun-loving person. I enjoy reading, sports and music. I\'ve got experience of working with kids of different ages, starting from 2 up to 14 years old and older as a teacher and as a nanny. I enjoy languages! Of course I speak Ukrainian and Russian, my native languages, but I also I speak English fluently, my Spanish is almost fluent and my German is passable. I\'m also trying to learn French. When I was at the US as an au-pair I took a CPR class in 2010 though I believe my certificate needs to be renewed every couple of years. I also have to say, that I have my drivers license, but I don\'t have much driving experience.I\'m planning to take more classes before I go to Canada. If you believe I could be a benefit to your family and I\'m the right candidate for you, please contact me. Lena Most of my experience were with children older than 2 years of age, though I'd like to have more experience with younger toddlers. As an au-pair or nanny I had to drop them off/pick them up from school, supervise them at the park, play, do crafts, read for them, prepare meals, lunch box etc... As a teacher I worked mostly with school age, and I had to teach them English, and help them with homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@aol.com
Phone Number 0938-9334...70
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider