Floriane T

Dear Family,


Dear Family, My name is Floriane, I\'m turning twenty and I am a French student majoring in English (next year will be my third year of post-secundary education). I am currently in Canada and willing to start working within the next days. I love kids, animals, nature and storytelling. I am serious, responsible and trustworthy but also fun, easygoing and creative. I am willing to help with child care (and eventual pet care), housekeeping, cooking (I love cooking) and homework. I can also teach your children French or help younger children learn how to read. I have a driving license and a First Aid Diploma. I am not part of the live-in caregiver programm but I do not expect pocket money (or a really low amount if you want to be generous), I am here to spend a great summer, discover a new culture and way of life and improve my English in order to pass the Certificate of Proficiency in English by Cambridge. My dream is to teach English, preferably to children. Kindest Regards, Floriane P.S. : I forgot it in the experiences but when I was 16 I had a two-weeks internship in the next town\'s library where I animated Saturday\'s storytelling time and I kept doing it until I graduated from High School. - Playing with my sister and numerous cousins (all younger ; four first cousins plus several second cousins), finding activities for them, watching them (unpaid or some pocket money) - Babysitting (children btw 0 and 10) : playing, homework, dinner, bath time, storytelling, bedtime ( for babies : changing diapers and the like) - Giving classes (one dyslexic boy aged 11 was my only paid teaching experience with children, but my cousins and sister also got classes) - Two weeks in a Canadian family with three-year old son and infant (born during my stay) : watching the eldest, taking him for walks, playing with him, light housekeeping etc. I started paid babysitting out of family when I was 14 (nearly six years ago).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile