Arlene V

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Arlene? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I\'ve been working as a nanny / helper here in Hongkong for almost 3 years I believe that being a mother it\'s natural for us to have a connection to the kid. I already feel that every kid is like your own. I have two wonderful daughters and I am a very hands on in taking care of them, even if I was working then. I see to it that I provide everything that they need. Working here in Hongkong with the first family, everyday is just me and Nathan at home. Parents will leave home early in the morning and be back in the evening. I will prepare everything for Nathan going to school and pick him up after school. While he is in school I can do all the household chores and prepare lunch for the kid after school and in the afternoon every other day he attends school also, and during no school I prepare play groups and invites some kids around the neighborhood so Nathan can have the chance to meet some friends also. And if we just stay at home I prepare some thing for him to enjoy also, drawings, arts and crafts and reading books that he really enjoy. I just want to say that if I got the chance to work with your family I can give you my best and my assurance that everything from your household and your kids will be safe with me all the time. And you can work peacefully in your office without worrying. I am very willing to tell you all my experiences and I hope I got the chance to do that in an interview. Please let me know and I just want also to provide my number just in case because I notice when I am trying to fill up the space in the phone number space it did not include the last number so its 852-550-.... Thank you for taking the time to read this and hoping to hear from you soon. Sincerely yours, Arlene Valerio With the first family their son Nathan was 10mos old when I arrived so, basically I'm the one taking care of him from early morning going to school until he go to sleep. Parents will leave home in the morning and be back at around 8pm or 9 pm. I also bring Nathan to school everyday in the morning and every other day in the afternoon, if there is no class during the afternoon I schedule a playgroup together with some of out neighbors kids. If we just stay at home I prepare some activities that the kid will not get bored, we made some crafts or reading books, drawing and we played together. I am also the one who potty trained him. And in terms of disciplining the kid the parents at first gave me the permission to discipline their kid, but before doing that I have to talk to them first if my way is okay with them. For the second employer, Jarvis is almost 3 years old when I began working with the family, I was informed by the mother that Jarvis is diagnosed with mild autism. When I learned that I I research when I got my first day off in the Library how to deal and take care of kid with mild autism. Jarvis is a nice kid and smart even if he can not talk yet, eventually I understand him and we build a good relationship during my stay with them. Thank you for taking time to read. Please don't hesitate to call me at --... I am willing to have interview with you and looking forward to be of service to your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 852-550-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile