Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Fanni? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, My name is Fanni, i\'m 24 years old and i\'m from Hungary. I work as a make-up artist, but before that, i was an au pair in the United States for a year. I took care of two girls, T&C. They were very active and lively. We had so much fun together. I love kids, doing activities with them and be like their older sister. I also love driving and you might find it wierd but i love doing the grocery shoppings too. :) I have 8 dogs here at home. My family raised me as an animal lover. So if you have any pets, that is great to me. I live in a suburban area and would prefer something similar. I like going on walks and hikes but also like to have the opportunity to go into the city if i want. I speak Hungarian and English fluently. I also studied German for 8 years, so if it\'s needed i\'m sure i can get back to it. I have a pretty open-minded and flexible personality. If you would like to hear more about me, dont hesitate to message me! I\'m looking forward hearing from you!! You can also direct mail me for more infos: I had multiple families i worked with. But for example i was an au pair for a year in the United States. I took care of two girls, who were 4 and 8 (turned 5 and 9). I got them ready in the mornings, fed them breakfast, drived them to school and their busstop. During the day i did their laundry and cleaned up the kitchen after breakfast. In the afternoon i picked them up at school or busstop, drove them home, made them lunch or snack (depended on what time we got home). Helped them do their homework and extra school projects. Later in the evening i made dinner, fed the kids (and sometimes the parents :) ), cleaned up the kitchen, gave the girls baths, got their next day\\\'s outfit ready for the morning. Meanwhile we played a lot. They loved karaoke and coloring the most. We did nails and hair. Board- and cardgames. I drove them to their afternoon activities such as gymnastics, lacrosse, baskettball, hip hop, soccer, swimming, tennis, music class and hebrew school.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Fanni’s Other Listings