Gemma G

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Gemma? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, Im Gemma Joy, 27 yrs old. I have 1 kid 9 yrs old already. I am currently working as nanny in Hongkong. My first contract i took care 1 yr old and 6mons baby and 10 yrs old special child. Right now im taking care of 3 children ages 12,10, and 7 yrs.old with 1 dog and 2 cats..... live in 3-storey house. I am only one helper in here doing all the household chore as well.Yes its quite busy but what makes me going is that Im a kind of having responsibility in all my actions. Being hardworking,dependable,honest,having the compassion and understanding in any aspects of life. I am also a person who easily adapt myself wherever I go and whoever I am with.Having the courage to do what is right in tough situations. My special skills are childcare,tutoring children and singing with them,cooking western food and asian food. Baking as well. To my prospective employer I hope you will like me. I hope that you will give me an opportunity to work with your family.I\'ll promise to do my best in order to satisfy you. Thanks and Godbless! My first contract I took care 1yr and 6mons old and 10 yr old special child.Feeding the baby,changing nappies and took the special child to special school. At the time Im doing all household chores..... the moment im taking care of 3 children ages 12 yrs old,10 and 7. Help them on their homework,bringing them to activities and pick them up at school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider