Brenda C

Dear family,

Want To Connect With Brenda?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, I had a great childhood and one of the most important thing for me is working/looking after children. I havent forgotten how I felt like when I was a child so I can easily get along and look after them . My hometown is full of happiness and I was with my Grandmother because my Mother works in other country as nanny. During my High School, I worked and cared for children..... help finance school.. I have lots of experience in taking care of Children and I know that the biggest happiness in the world are children. I successfully finish university with the aid of families, hard-work and persistence to succeed. All that time working with families as a nanny and a tutor, assured me that I hadn\'t made a mistake in choosing my mission and upbringing of children was that very thing Id like to engage in. I like to give my knowledge to children, to teach them the difference between good and bad. I also like to impart not only new things but also to bring up a child as a person. I dont have my own children yet . My family consists of Mother, Grandmother and wonderful beloved nephews and nieces from my cousins. I love them very much and I am not shy in expressing my love to them. I enjoy and appreciate every moment of my life, I am an optimist, I like being outdoors, walking and camping. At home I also cant sit without doing something. Therefore, I am confident that my experience and love for children will allow me to do a great job as a caregiver in Canada. I am confident to meet the needs of children in a day to day basis and of course to assist parents with the household chores. Please allow me to work with you and your family. Sincerely yours, Brenda Chi - Taking care of Two Children - I can take care of Newborn, Infant, Toddler, Pre-school and School Age - Helping Children on their school like dropping and picking them up , & Reading books with them -Taking care of them when they were sick\\\\\\\\ -Cooking them meals - Do Household Chores like( Ironing, Laundry , Cleaning the inside and outside the house, Marketing , others)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider