Zindy M

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Zindy? Get Started Now

Nanny in Fort McMurray

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, My name is Zindy . I am a 31 year-old (female). I am a Filipino. I am a graduate of NC II Caregiving Course and Bachelor of Elementary Education with 9 units in Master of Arts in Early Childhood Education. I currently live in Zone 6 Baranghawon, Tabaco City, Albay, Philippines. I come from a family of 8: my parents, 2 brothers and 3 sisters. I am the third child in the family. In about a year or two I plan to pursue a masters degree, but I am yet to make up my mind concerning my future area of specialization. So, at the moment, I would like to take some time out of academics to have a different life experience, and to have time to calmly reflect on my future academic/professional orientation. To this end, I think spending years abroad would be particularly interesting. My first language is, of course, Filipino, and I am also fluent in English. I started learning English in primary school, and it was also the language of instruction in the secondary school I attended. I have in addition been taking courses taught in English at community colleges. When it comes to child care experience, I had been a preschool teacher for about 8 years, public and private schools in our country. Recently as part of my NC II training as caregiver I spent a month internship period working in a Compassionate Francis Sisters of the Poor and Louise De Marillac Foundation, Inc., Villa Marillac Community Center. Among others, I provided after-school tuition to children aged between 2 to 6 years. I also organized for them and took part in recreational indoor and outdoor activities: we sang, danced, played games, role played, drew, painted, and narrated stories. We also visited the public library, the local animal park, went out on picnics and a camping trip. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, and reading a good book. I also enjoy helping my mother in doing household chores. I often propose drawing and painting activities to my nephews and nieces and our neighbour\'s children whenever they come for company. As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them at their own convenience. I would also prefer looking after children aged between 2 months to 10 years. Lastly, although I am quite flexible, I would prefer to have working hours. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you, to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences, to learn more about your family. Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you. You can be reached at e-mail account cute_zindy@yahoo.com..... Cellphone number --.... Thank you for taking the time to read about me. I hope you can help me. Thank you and god bless. I had been their preschool teacher. I taught them to develop their gross, fine, self help-descriptive language, expressive, cognitive and social emotional domains. I had experienced to assist them in urinating and bowel movement, proper hand washing, brushing their teeth and etc. I do housechores while the kids are sleeping,,and other things to do in the house. I am looking after the kids.I love being with them allday,its my pleasure becuase i had so much fun with them to explore the environment and teach them to develop thier skills.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number 947-936-...
Years of Experience 8
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Zindy M’s Other Listings