Ralyn C

Dear Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am Ralyn Clavero, you can call me Ralz for short. I am still young and I am learning a lot with my experiences in life. I am writing you this letter to get know better about me. Hope you enjoy reading it. I Graduated with Bachelor of Science in Agriculture. It obviously not related with my profession now as a caregiver but it helps me a lot to become flexible outdoor and indoor work. I have learned to manage my time and to organize myself. There is a lot of real challenges that makes me more motivated to finished my study with patience, perseverance, determination and hard work. I still use all that today to perform my job well. I came up with a small family with full of Love, Happiness and Guidance. I am the second among two siblings. Being youngest and only daughter also helps me to manage a life of a caregiver. My parents are both full time employees. I was trained by my Mother to do household chores in during my teen age. My father also trained me to budget money and to do the marketing. I remember they kept on telling me that they are doing that in order for me to get used on how to manage my life in the future. They taught me how to become independent and strong. They are proud parents now because I am definitely applying it to myself as a caregiver. I always want to learn new things. I still dont have kids but I really love kids and taking care of kids is my passion. I love being with kids and I love to play with them. When I was still in my college days. I was always asked by my Mothers siblings to look after their kids. I cooked for them, feed them, showered them, make them sleep, sang kid song with them, teaching them alphabet and numbers and discipline them if needed. They are now grown up well and I am happy because I am also been part of how their growing up. They are looking up to me and still asking for my advices. Then finally, my brother got his own kids. My elder niece is 5 years old and my nephew is 3 years old. I was there when my niece born. I was so happy that finally we already have kids in the house. I felt like a mother of my brothers kid. As soon as I took her in my arms I realized that the biggest happiness in the world are children. Actually they are calling me mommy, they get used of me being with them since birth. We go shopping, bringing them to playing area and play with them, showered them, sometimes they sleep with me, listen to their stories, reading fairy tale stories with them. I love being surrounded with kids that is why I chose to caregiver as a profession. I believe that those personal experiences starts from our home have developed my abilities to babysit and to manage well-being of children. It also made me a reliable and flexible person, you can depend on me to get my job done well. I do whatever it takes to get the job done. I have a positive attitude in any failure that comes. I quickly says get up, cheer up, this is not the end of the world, Life must go on I face any obstacles and fears in life with courage and determination. I am happy and compassionate person. I love to laugh everything under the sun. I can be shy at first but once you get to know me I am fun loving but serious when necessary. I love music. Mostly I listen to music during my free time. Give me a microphone and I can sing for you too. I am also a nature lover. I love traveling and I can easily attract to green and blue surroundings. I love discovering beautiful places during my rest day. I can say that hongkong captured my heart when it comes to beautiful places. Road trip with music would be great. I am happy and contented working with my current employer. Ms. Christina has two kids named Jonathan 13 years old and Justin 10 years old. Ms. Christina is a full time employee. It is an advantage for me working with Ms. Crhistina because she is intrusting me in everything especially when it comes to her kids. She allowed me to discipline her kids if needed. She is comfortable to work with. I do not let her to supervise me as much as I can. Jonathan and Justin sometimes not behaving Good and have hyper tantrums but I manage it with patience and understanding their situation. Sometimes they do not follow instructions such as proper toileting, maintenance of Good hygiene and limitation of using gadgets and watching TV. I am teaching them to make difference between good and bad slowly and calm. I know that they are just doing this to seek some attention, time, love, care and appreciation. I am proud and flattered that they are learning and improving every single day with my guidance. I am coming to come to Canada for a better future, having a better career, to explore new things, to experience beautiful places in Canada, the life style and the culture. Most especially to get respect as a professional caregiver to your family. Thank you for spending your time reading my letter. I would love to interview with your family soon and looking forward to have a chance to know each other better. Thank you so much. Responsible for 2 kids ages 10 and 13 years old and for the housekeeping that pertains to the family. Duties include clarifying childcare requirements: Studying, healthy Foods, medical conditions, personal habits and restrictions, dress and groom children, Organize toys and materials to ensure an arranged and tidy activity area, facilitate children with homework and school work, teach children in health and personal hygiene, resting, and proper toileting, Go together with children to and from school, on outings, and to medical appointments,

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider