Rose Marchelle O

Dear Family


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family I am Rose, i am a filipino, 27 years of age and i am looking for a family who can sponsor me as a live-in caregiver. I am working right now in Singapore but would like to apply to work as a child care provider in Canada. The processing time from singapore is same time when you get a childcare who is in Canada who is under the Live-in caregiver program. Why would you choose me? First of all, i am a very hard working and a happy person, kind and love children very much. As a nurse, i am a nurturing person. I have experienced taking care of newborns in Hospitals, and nieces. I love doing crafts and read stories with kids in my volunteering work. I know how to prepare nutritious meals for them. I love taking them to parks and play with them. At the same time, i am also very cautious and responsible when taking care of kids because i wanted them to be safe. I have first aid experience as a nurse and willing to work with special needs children also. If given a chance to work with a family,i will work long term. Thank you very much for taking time reading my letter. Hoping to work with you soon. Rose I prepare their meals I walk them to school Play and do crafts with them I teach them some educational stuff Read books with them

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rose Marchelle O’s Other Listings