Vina D

Dear family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, To whom it may concern, My name is vina and I am 28yo, indonesian. I would like to est of working with you in canada as live - in caregiver. I have over 6 years of experiences with children. I used to work in hongkong as a nanny for 2,5 years. I\'ve been teaching at pre-school for over a year before I started my present job as senior reception and attendant at the kids club. Will finish my working contract by end of may. And I am looking for new job now. I am confident that I can be your trusted nanny when you leave your kids with mme.i will not just looking after them and play with them but I ensure you that I will also be able to teach them to learn something that useful according to their ages. I speak fluent English both oral and written. Household work has been a part of my life, I like to keep the house clean and tidy, and I love to cook too. I am a quick learner and hard working person with easy going personally. should you have further questions, please do let me know and I will assist you asap. I will be looking forward to hear from you soon hopefully :) Best regards, Your sincerely, Vina I've been working as nanny in hongkong looking after 9 months old baby and 2,5 years old toddler. (2005-2008) I was Teaching at pre school for earlier age 18 months old up to 3 years old as well checking on babies improvement ( their ability, intelligent and health) according to their ages from 3months old - 18 months old before they learn and practice with their motoric skills both soft and gross motoric. I am working at the kids club as senior reception and attendant , we are accepting kids from 2-13yo. I Had experienced with down syndrome kids and have had learn the based kids psychology when I was a teacher, so I pretty much know how to handle them from the easy to the hardest one. At the meantime I taking part time job as nanny free lance also as private teacher for elementary students. I am confident that I will be your best nanny you'll ever hire according to my experiences. And I will be able to tutoring them and help them with their school home work under 6 grade. I speaks fluent English, oral and written.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile