Jo Ann L

Dear Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, My name is Jo Ann,presently working in Hongkong as Domestic Helper.I am 27 years old,single.I have 2 siblings and both of them are married and both also have 2 daughters. I am the youngest in the family. I have 1 sister and 1 brother. Our parents passed away few years ago.When I was 18th,I went to Lebanon to works as a Domestic Helper for 2years and 3months,because I needed to find money for my mum medication. It was tougher for me,because that was the first time that I\'m away from my family..... ease my sadness and homesick,I prayed to God and seek Guidance. I had a nice employer there. My daily duties were doing all the household chores like the; laundry,ironing,car washing,and gardening. When I finished my contract I went home in Philippines and study. It was quite difficult as I was a working students..... auntie helped me support my study but since my mum was ill I needed to find extra income for her medication. I studied from 7am till 1:00pm and I worked as a sales lady in a boutique from 2pm till 8pm. I studied my college in Professional Electronic Institute.,took up a Hotel Restaurant Services major in; cooking,baking,and housekeeping.Unfortunately,I didn\'t finish my college,because mum was become very ill and needed a money for her surgery,and she\'s already there in critical condition. I decided to work abroad again, and now I been working here in Hong Kong for over 3years. I been working for my present employer for almost 1year and a half..... first employer was moved to Singapore and I been working with them for 1year and 4 months. My present host family Mr.Melvin Hung,Ma\'am Cat Cheung, their cute little boy Eden(2years old) and me are living together in a flat.Fortunately,im so lucky to have a kind and generous host family like them.They treated me as part of their family . My main responsibilities is to take care of the baby and always make sure his safety..Feeding, diapering,bathing,washing his clothes are also my concern.I play with him always.I teach him to familiarise objects,colors,and shapes.When he is asleep that is the only time to clean the house,doing the laundry, ironing and cooking. Every Sunday is my holiday, my routine every Sunday is going to church and after that I attend my Muay Thai class.Sometimes I go hiking and running with my friends. I have also a Certificate of Child care and Certificate of First Aid,as I was attended some short courses here in Hong Kong also every Sunday and also I have Certificate of Households. I am a kind of person who is positive in every aspect of life.I am a God-fearing.I am loving patience, trustworthy and very hard working woman.I am very organise, neat and clean person.I am flexible and easy to adopt everything..... open minded and easy to deal with. I am kind of a jolly person,really love to laugh.I am unique and have my own dreams,hopes,and fears. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you; to answer whatever question you may have about me or my child care experiences,; to learn more about your family;your interest and to know more about what you expect from me . Thank you very much for you interest in my application.I look forward hearing from you.Godbless... Sincerely, Jo Ann Child Care Experienced; Bathed,dressed and feed the child. Prepare the child for sleep,help the child on homework, and organise activities (arts and crafts,games and outings).Taking child to and from the school,discipline the child according to the method requested by the parents.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rocketmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider