Ellane S

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Ellane? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, My name is Ellane, but everybody call me Lana. I am a female Brazilian student from the University Federal do Triangulo Mineiro currently studying in Dublin. I would very much like to find a nice family to live with and to see the canadian culture. My first language is of course, Portuguese but I also speak an advanced level of English and Spanish. I have been babysitting for over 1 year in Ireland and would be happy to provide recommendations from previous families. I would also like to say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children and am quite easy to get along with. I have worked with a wide age range of kids , from 3 yeras to young adults, and find each group has its own special qualities. I myself enjoy playing outdoors, going for walks, and visiting museums, all of which I would be happy to do with the children , as appropriate. I am also trained in fine arts and would love to do drawing and painting activities with them as well. Most of all, I love to read, and find this is one of the most important parts of growing up. I love to see new things, new places ... so I love South of America and Europe but now I want to see a new place so Canad is my next stop :) I am easy going, happy and funny girl. About me: I am a student at the University Federal do Triangulo Mineiro and I had a course for Biology. I lov. Animals and plants. I hae 2 brothers and 1 sister. All my family are biologist ans my daddy has a biotechnology company in Brazil. I had some classes on the school for teenager and kids. I love to learn, and also love to teach. in Brazil lived with my parents and worked on my dad\'s company. In Ireland I lived with the family over 7 months, after I moved to Dublin and got a nanny lie out job and I shared a home with my friends. As far as preferences, I am looking for a live-in or out arrangement, either with the family or in a separate appartment - whichever is available. I would also prefer evening childcare hours, although I am quite flexible. Thanks for reading, I am looking forward xXx Hi, my name is Ellane, 21, brazilian. I live in Ireland about 1 year I study general english and I am au pair/nanny. I lived over 7 months in north of Ireland where I was au pair live in for 3 kids, age: 6,7 and 8. My work was light hosework, cook on lunch time for the kids, make some snacks, walk to the parks and play with them. After 7 months live in I did back to Dublin where I was nanny, I looked after 3 kids age: 2, 3 and 8 and them one dog. my work was pick up the kids on the school/creche walking, walk with them for the parks, cook some food on the lunch time, make some snacks, play with them. I still live in Ireland but I want to move to Canad for to see a culture and enjoy the strong winter xX

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number --...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider