Donna May B

Dear Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am Donna May Boa. I am 23yrs old and I was born on 28th of August 1991. I came from Gulod Lemery Batangas,Philippines. I have 5 sibling from a big happy family of eight. I was living alone and away from my family since I was 15yrs old to study for four years. After I graduated I decided to apply in Singapore since I want to work in other country. While waiting I took care of a 4yrs old girl. After 8 months of waiting I was hired in a nursing home for people with Intellectual disability. But the job is very tough. We have hundred of residents with behavioural problem and half of them are wheelchair bound. We need to transfer them from bed to wheelchair/wheelchair to bed six times a day. We need to bathe,feed and do all their activities of daily living for them. We also provide nursing care,we prepare and give medications to them. We bring them to clinic or hospitals when they have appointments to see doctor. We clean toilets,mop the floor and was used utensils. We do some of household chores and nursing care at the same time. This is not an easy job but above all,I enjoy working with these people. They are very challenging yet they are sweet. After my contract in the nursing home,I went back to the Philippines and took care of my 2yrs old nephew for 7months. And now I am here in Denmark working as an au pair/nanny for two lovely girls. :) When it comes to leisure,I enjoy simple things in life. I love outdoor activities,going to walk, being with my friends and going to a place i have not been to. I am second in the family. I have been taking care of my four younger siblings and my nephew. I have worked in a nursing home with patients who are dependent and have an IQ like a child. I want to experience living in a country with different culture. I would be happy to have an opportunity to speak with you to answer your questions about my experience in child/elderly care, to learn more about your family and to hear what are your expectations to caregiver you want to work with. Thank you very much for your interest in my application. I am looking forward to hear from you :) Best regards, Donna May Boa After I graduated college,I took care a 4yr old child for 8months. My duties are playing with her,preparing her breakfast, preparing her for school. After 8months of working with this sweet girl, I have worked in Singapore for 2yrs. I took care of people with intellectual disability. My duties are bathing them,prepare their brekfast,feeding them,giving medications to them,playing with them,assisting them in their daily activities,changing their diapers and clothes,transferring them from wheelchair to bed/bed to wheelchair and checking on them every hour if I am on night shift. After my contract I went back to the Philippines and took care of my 2yrs old nephew for 7months. Now I am working here in Denmark as au pair/nanny and Im taking care of 1yr old and 4yr old cute little girls. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Donna May B’s Other Listings