Yamili B

Dear Family:

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family: Im Yamili, Im 31 years old and I was born in Tacna, Peru. Tacna is located in southern of Peru. Its known as a Heroic city, my country is really beautiful and attractive because of touristic places such as Machuppicchu city, El caon del colca, Titicaca lake and so on. Talking about my family, we are 6 members. My father is Hugo, he is 59 years old, he is a retired worker. He worked in the company southern Peru copper cooperation. My mothers name is Juana. She is a housewife and she is 60 years old. I have 3 siblings. My older brother is Gelimer. He is 34 years old. And my twin sisters are Anabel and Maribel, they are 33 years old. We are good, hardworking, lovely and tolerance people. My family is really important for me because we are a close family. I love pets so that I have 3 dogs, they are obedient, friendly. I consider myself as a happy, lovely, responsible, hardworking, honest person. I like to read some books, watch movies, search some information on Internet, go out with my friends and play sports. I studied nursing at the National University Jorge Basadre Grohmann. Its an interesting career because it provides the care for human being, children. About my career as a nurse; at school, I had the experience giving talks and orientation about hygiene, health and nutrition to the students. Besides; At hospital, I had the opportunity to do my professional practices in different areas of medicine like: newborn, I took care of babies, changed their diapers, get dressed them, bathed the babies. Pediatrics ensured their health control and vaccination. Growth and development, I gave them early stimulation, help in their needs. When I knew about this program, It seemed me an interesting opportunity to work with children that was the reason why I decided to work as a nanny. I like working with children because they are new world, innocent, lovely and they dont have bad feelings, they are also easy to communicate with. I consider myself as a good, honest, hardworking, patient, friendly, responsible person. I love to play with children, go to the park with them and teach them with values and good things. I like to stimulate their creativity, imagination through painting and drawing. I d like to be part of your family and show you my knowledge and skills for caring children. I want to take care of them through love, responsibility, patience and also interchange culture, customs, life style with your family besides, I want to improve my level of English. I thank god for giving me this opportunity, I promise to give you my best affords and not disappoint you too. Im looking forward to hearing from you soon. I take care of Rafaela, she is 10 months. My duties with her are: Both of us go to her health check .I prepare her baby food and bottle milk, feed the baby, change her diapers, bath the baby I sing lullabies, like to tickle his tummy, teach to crawl, and give her first steps, and we go to the park together, play with her a lot, I give her early stimulation, I usually sing babies song when she has a nap.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Minimum - $400.00
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider