Henry V. M

Dear family,

Want To Connect With Henry V.? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, Hi!, my name is Henry.I live in Costa Rica-Central America-my home country. I\'m single. Spanish as my mother tongue and English as second language. I\'m a caring,reliable, responsible,honest,hard working person. Sometimes words are not enough to describe something such complex as a human being my opinion what it matters is the person itself and its values! Currently looking to find placement with the right family for a nice work opportunity in Canada. In the Childcare/care giving field! An important portion of my work experience has been in the Childcare field as for child minding, nanny duties, house sitting, driving, errands, among others--live in/out--locally and abroad(USA) I have had a temporary work experience at a local Daycare/School(covered a maternity leave time)in charge for the Home-School class(boys/girls) Also employed for a retired USA couple here in Costa Rica for over two years. As their Live in house manager/caregiver(responsibilities included childminding of a 27 months old toddler(girl) I also work as a live in Caretaker(family in the USA)for over two years. Care taking/supervision of a school age child as well. References and clean Police/criminal records upon request. I do have Childcare courses. I\'m CPR Certified/Trained(AHA)locally. I have completed my High School education(GED Diploma)in Florida,USA. I\'m a safe driver with a clean driving record(15 )years. Currently have a valid Costa Rican drivers license. By the waysince I obtained my licenseonly have driving automatic vehicles. I never drove a stick shift. So please take that into consideration! As I have mentioned above I\'m looking for a nice family who could be able to offer me a position and a nice working experience. Considering the fact that I would need sponsorship from abroad to be provided. Otherwise it wouldnt work to me due to my particular case. Respectfully I hope that you could get to understand me on this! I currently have no Visas! I\'m available and willing to negotiate salary or as per your local/province (prevailing wages) and guidelines for a Live in-In Home care giving-Child Minding position. I have never been into Canada before! If it was of your interest to consider my profile further as one suitable candidate for a possible position as described. Please feel free to contact me. I\'ll be happy to hearing from you if so---cheers! Best regards to the family, thank you kindly-Henry Salvations Army Daycare/Kindergarten center-Pavas, Costa Rica. Home Room Teachers Aide/Classroom Caretaker (Temporary position covering a maternity leave time) Position responsibilities included: care taking for before and after school. In charge of a classroom group of school age children (boys/girls) Assistance as needed with their homework, supervision during meal times, resting periods and watch for their safety while at the premises. Live in Caretaker/child minder-USA private household residence- Childcare-babysitting-supervision duties to a school age student. Taking to/from school and after school activities, outings, Dr. appointments, homework assistance.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 0
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider