Milanie S

Dear family


Dear family... I am Milanie sisgados 31 yrs old from phillipines... Have a experience of child care at the same time helper in Hong Kong.. I assure you that my experience is enough to work with your family..I\'m a very hardworking,trustworthy and very respectful type of helper.. That I try all my best to give your family satisfaction of my coming job.. I start take care off my employers daughter when she was17mos old.I always prepare nutrious food for her meals,check water and body temperature before bathing time,teach her about some basic fundamentals such as alphabet, numbers shapes,colors and how good manners is too important.. Aside of child care at the same time I\'m helper of same employer.. I prepared to work all households cores like ironing, laundry, cooking,marketing and tidy up the house...this coming November we have a new born baby additional to my duties and responsibilities as a helpers her in Hong Kong... I have a assurance that my experienced is enough to apply and I can provide to my coming employer job satisfaction.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 852-620-...
Years of Experience 2
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 24, 2016 at 8:05 PM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Milanie S’s Other Listings