Elizabeth R

Dear family

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family My name is Elizabeth Robles, 39 years old single mother I have 1 daughter she is 12years old study in Philippine and she was live with my mother. Iam hardworking, tidy, kind, patient, friendly, polite and sometimes a bit shy I work in Saudi Arabia for 7years I perform all my duties faithfully and as tidy as possible I\'m not argue with my employer if there some things that they doesn\'t like, I also pay attention to any instruction given by them. I also work here in Cyprus until now my contrac here will be end of august 2015 so I was looking for new host family my duties and responsibility here is supervice and care there children both girls 4&8 years old bath, dress the youngest and feed them i preparing there breakfast and make sandwich for there school, i play with them i discipline the children according to the methods requested by the parents. I perform cleaning duties assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents. Thank you very much for reading my letter. I look forward to hearingfrom you. Regards Elizabeth Robles I take care 2 children 8&4 years old I preparing there breakfast and sandwich for there school, snack and dinner I feed the 4years old sometimes I bath her if her mother is busy dress her and play with them if thy are in school I clean the house do laundry ironing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Elizabeth R’s Other Listings