Amelie L

Dear Family,


Dear Family, I am currently seeking a position as an Au pair. I am friendly and outgoing and have previous experiences working with children in preschools, nurseries. I also take care of my younger sister (8 years old) and brother (4 years old). I live in a small town in the centre of France and I would love to discover your country and your culture. I also hold the PSC1 similar to Adult, Infant and child First Aid, CPR, AED. I am a friendly, sociable, honest and outgoing person with healthy lifestyle and I can adapt to different situations. I am trustworthy, responsible, organized, caring and I enjoy spending time with children. I lalso love meeting new people and adventures ! I just got a diploma in Child Care as I want to work with children. I want to work as an Au pair because I love working with children. I love traveling and learn about different cultures. I would love to share my language, my skills and my culture with you and your children. I would love to be a big sister to your children, provide light housekeeping and cooking if needed. If you have pets, I would also be happy to take care of them. If you have any questions feel free to ask ! I look forward to hearing from you! Amlie I have previous experiences working with children in preschools (from 2 to 6 yo), nurseries (from 0 to 3 yo). I also take care of my younger sister (8 years old) and brother (4 years old).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Amelie L’s Other Listings

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile