Jihane B

Dear family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, My name is jihane, I am a 19 years-old ( female ), I currently live in Morocco (Casablanca ) where I am two month short of completing my undergraduate studies in IT at the University. My first language is, of course, Arabic, and I am also fluent in french. I started learning french in primary school, and it was also the language of instruction in the secondary school I attended. I have in addition been taking courses taught in french at university. I speak an intermediate level of english. I begun learning it in high school and have been taking english language classes at my university for the last two years. All in all, I have learnt english for 6 years. As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them . I would also prefer looking after children aged between 10 months to 15 years. Lastly. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement. Thank you very much for your interest in my application ! I look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Jihane bouanane My first experience was with my niece and nephew, I took care of them in canada, my sister had to work and brother in low too, so I took care of my nephew at the age of 2 years untill he had 5 years and my niece at the age of 4 years, I love kids and I enjoy taking care of them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 0636-2561...21
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider