Emie G

Dear family,

Want To Connect With Emie?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, My name is Emie T. Gofredo and I was born in Philippines on April 9th 1989. My parents have seven children and I am the youngest. I have two kids a 2 yr old girl and 5 yr old boy. I am currently working here in hongkong as a nanny of new born baby boy and a toddler for 6 mos. I think I had a great childhood and one of the most important things for me working with children is that I havent forgotten how I felt like when I was a child. My home town is small and quiet but for me is the best and favorite. I miss it when Im far away. I am hardworking, honest, trustworthy, dependable and easy to be with. I love children,take good care of them, make them clean, read bedtime stories,play games,prepare a healthy food and teach them how to be a good person and moral values. I am flexible can do multitask.. I am also a God-fearing one and I believe Children are gift from the Lord to be cared. If I am given a chance to work in your place, I will do my best that I can to be a trusted nanny and a teacher as well. I am looking forward to be part of your family. Sincerely yours, Emie I have kids girl and a boy so I had more experienced with kids specially new born. And I am presently working here in hongkong a nanny of newborn baby boy and 1 toddler boy. Stay in. I take shower of the two kids I am all around because the mother is working. I do cooking do household chores and ironing..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 526-827-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider