Mylalen B

Dear family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, Greetings to all member of the family. I\'m Mylalen, 39 years of age, married and is currently living in the Philippines. I am currently looking for any nanny job available worldwide. I am three times ex-abroad from three different parts of the globe. My first was a twelve month stay as Au pair in the Netherlands. I took good care of two little boys ages 4 and a year old. That experience was worth life remembering since It is full of wonderful memories everyday. Going to the animal farm, picking supplies on the weekend feeding the ducks at the canal sometimes, baking apple pie for the family and getting dinner ready for all was just some of those typical routine I had with them. Second was In Saudi Aribia, it is an all around domestic work that lasted for 24 months. All was about household services and a little bit if occasional toddlers care. Third was in Hongkong, a short term contract (three months). It was an all around nanny/baby sitter job for a five year old prep little girl and to her younger sister which is 3 months old. Everything was quite an experience for me that had proven my patience towards work, tested my flexibility and had put my heart as a mother into test. I hope to come, meet and work with you in the near future. Thank you for your time. Sincerely yours, MYLALEN My first experience was during my Au Pair stay in Netherlands. It was a twelve month stay actually. My routine starts with doing breakfast for all of us ( my host parents and their two little boys), after that I am solely in-charge of everything. If the weather is good I bring them to the animal farm nearby but if the weather condition isn\'t good we do some creative works inside the house or bake some cookies and pie for the whole family. We too pick some supplies needed in the kitchen for cooking and I prepare meals for dinner. I do some light household work too.The eldest is 4 and the youngest is more than a year old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Mylalen B’s Other Listings