Alejandra O

Dear family

Nanny

Dear family I am writing to express my interest in the position of Nanny & Babysitter in Canada. I am from Mexico, I studied Communications and i have experience on my carrier, however i have been working as a nanny and babysitter which i can say is my passion. I am interested in a permanently job in Canada, I think is one of the best countries of the world, i haven\'t been there before, but i will love to move on. I have more than 2 years of experience as a full-time nanny for two families, one in Boston, MA, EEUU, and the other in my country. In addition to these two full-time nanny positions, I have worked as a part-time babysitter for several families during my high school and college days (before my year in Boston) This experience and the fact that I had one niece (3years old) and one nephew (2years old) to care and feed will helped me develop exceptional child caring skills. I love children and enjoy their company and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, where they feel protected too. I have good organizational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny. I dont mind doing extra duties for you, like cleaning and cooking dinner for the entire family. I consider myself as a responsible, mature, and professional person. I work well with other people, thanks to my friendly and caring nature, and am sure I will make a good work. As i am interested in moving to Canada i don\'t mind paying for my sponsor. I will like to rent a house near your home to get closer and i have been driving for more than 12 years. If you need any letters of recommendation from my both employers or my personal resume (cv) I can send them to you. I am deeply interested in working for you, and hope you will give me a chance to discuss my candidacy in detail. Thanks and Best regards, Ale Olvera NANNY & BABYSITTER Queretaro, Mexico/ January 2015 Current job I am working taking care of two girls (7 and 3 years old) and a new born boy (4 months) from Monday to Thursday from 6pm to 9pm. AU PAIR by EF CULTURAL CARE PROGRAM Hingham, Boston, MA. / July 2007 August 2008 Is an USA exchange program who offered me the opportunity to worked and improved my English language too. During my year I worked full-time taking care of four girls (5, 7, 9 and 12 years old. Activities: Supervise and care for children: bath, dress, change daipers, feed and prepare formulas Prepare for rest periods and help with homework Organize activities (indoor and outdoor), reading and playdates Instruct children in personal hygiene, social development and maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home Wash and iron clothing; help in housekeeping and cleaning duties Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents Travel with the family on trips Discipline children according to the parents methods requested Take children to and from school and to their appointments Keep records of daily activities

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 442-274-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider