Madonna B

Seeking for a family who needed an overseas nanny

Want To Connect With Madonna? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, Greeting! It is my pleasure to introduce myself to your family. My name is Madonna Galamgam Bibat, but you can call me Donna, 27 years old, born on August 30, 1989. In my simple hometown, with the house address at 52 Rizal St, Guiset Norte, San Manuel, Pangasinan, Philippines. I acquired a four year degree course of Bachelor Degree in Business Administration major in Financial Management at Saint Louis University, Baguio City, Philippines, graduated in the year 2010. My fathers named is Proceso Sr., he is a farmer, very strict and hot tempered but a very loving, responsible and caring father, and the best of all, an excellent cook. And my mothers name is Mercedes, she is a housekeeper, she is a very nice, calm, caring, understanding and supportive mother. I have five siblings and I am the fifth member of the family. In a total of nine members of the family, including my niece who has been in our care since she was born. My oldest brothers name is Erick, he likes taking care of roosters and spend most of the time with it. He was a high school graduate and stays only in my hometown together with my parents. My oldest sisters name is Sheryl (2nd member), she is a single parent and is working in Vancouver, Canada for three year now. She also worked her in Hong Kong for four years together with my second oldest sister. Her childs name is Kassandra, she is a very smart, energetic and talented child, a blessing in our family. Even though she is our niece, we consider her as our youngest sibling. My second oldest sister name is Marinelle (3rd member), she is also in Canada for more three years now. My second oldest brothers name is Alvin Mar (4th member), he is a Police Officer in our hometown, he is a year older than me, very strict and goal oriented person. He is the most successful in our family, in terms of career. My youngest brother, Proceso Jr., he is a graduate of Bachelors Degree in Engineering major in Civil Engineering. We called him bunso, it is a native term that identify the youngest member of the family. I personally want to go to Canada, to build a better future for myself and for my family, as well as for my future family. I also want to pursue my degree in your country and hoping to apply my chosen profession. I know it is not an easy thing to do because it requires a lot of time and effort to achieved it. But I will work hard to the best I could to fulfill it. My native language is Filipino, but we always use our dialect Ilocano in our daily life. I am fluent in English and Filipino since primary and was able to develop when I attended training in language academy after graduation in college, focuses on oral communication, grammar correction and sentence construction. I had been working in the Philippines before I come here in Hong Kong. I was able to find a work four months after my college graduation. My first work was in Toyota Baguio City, Baguio City, Philippines. It is a local branch that solely designed for car services and parts for Toyota Vehicles. I was assigned as a Part Staff, responsible for Inventory, Ordering and Monitoring Stocks. My next work was at Saint Louis University, Baguio City, Philippines. I had worked there for two months in the hospital and three months in the university. It was only a contractual period but it was a great experience to be part and to served my Alma matter. I was able to acquire lot of knowledge about work matters and deal with other people in a big working environment. The third work I had was in Pines City Colleges, Basic Education Department, Baguio City, Philippines. I was an Office Staff back then, dealing with lots of children, providing their school matters circular and other concerns and assistant to the principal and teachers. Lastly, I was able to take an English home based online tutorial part time job for Chinese nationals in China for three months before departing to Hong Kong. Most of my informal child care experiences come from taken care of my niece. I have helped both my parents and my sister in taking care of her. But it has been restricted when I went to college to study away from my hometown. Nevertheless, I always take care of her every vacation. My formal childcare experience takes place here in Hong Kong. I spent most of the time with the three lovely, energetic and imaginative siblings. Assisting them regarding school matters, teaching right manners, being emotionally and socially involved, self-discipline, proper hygiene and play with them. Sometimes I found myself being a teacher than a playmate to them. They address me as ate, as they considered me as their big sister. I always take care children and treated them as my own, like a mother taking lots of care for her children. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in simple things in life. I enjoy spending time with my friends and relatives going for a walks, visiting places I had not been to, hiking, reading articles and Japanese Manga and watching korean dramas thru internet and talking to my family in the Philippines. As far as the preferences are concerned, I am looking forward for a live-in arrangement in a host family, who are happy to have me stay and be part of their family and work for them for three years or more. I am very happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may ask about me or my childcare experience; to learn more about your family; your interest. I look forward to hearing from you. I can be reached with this Hong Kong mobile contact number: --... or via email address: Thank you very much for your interest in my application Yours sincerely, Madonna Bibat Child care information: I have three child-wards to take care of. Two girls and one boy, ages 7, 5, & 3. Chinese nationals. The eldest goes to primary 1 and the other two are preschoolers. But they aren't attending the same school. My eldest goes to the school near to the house(walking distance) and my youngest goes to another school far away from the house, they have access to a school bus. Nanny Childcare Tasks: *Prepares bottle for my three years old ward before he go to sleep and cleaning up after used *Cooking for lunch and dinner for children. Sometimes I cooked breakfast for time as time permit such as pancake and egg. *Putting them to sleeps every afternoon nap time. *Bathing and dressing children for school, activities and trips. *Drop offs and pick ups from school/ class activities/bus station. *Teaching and helping children with general hygiene. *Assisting with language acquisition and development. *Teaching manners and other socially appropriate behavior. *Reading books. *Going to the clubhouse. *Assisting with English homework. *Doing children's laundry, folding and organizing closet. *Making children's beds. *Tidying up children's rooms and bathrooms. *Organizing and cleaning children's play area. *Washing, folding and organizing bed linens and towels. Nanny Household Management Tasks: *Making parents' beds. *Doing parents' laundry, folding and organizing. *Washing and folding bed linens and towels. *Tidying up parents rooms and bathrooms. *Preparing family's lunch and dinner. *Grocery shopping. *Household supply shopping. *Running errands. *Cleaning kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, balcony of the house *Organizing closets. *Organizing kitchen cabinets. *House sitting while family is away. *Car washing

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 852-954-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile