Honeyleth M

Dear family


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family Im hardworking person,honest, Im very flexible, friendly,fun and loving be with the kids. i can do the best i can.. I also want to have a bonding with a kids playing together. I would like to be live in caregiver, because i really love taking care of the kids, and i also want to explore my experience with this job. I enjoy being in the company of children.Playing with the children and keeping them safe or entertaining the children and teach them about my culture. I want to supervise their learning and make sure they receive nutritious meals, which is very important for the child development. Furthermore, I viewed the opportunity of living abroad, to live with a host family, and to take care of the children as a reward of my life. Also, I will be able to learn new language, culture, and new experience. To me, living abroad is giving you more than just a theory, but you will also learn how to embrace the new ways of living, learn to accept and learn to adjust yourself to other people. These all require time but but Ill never afraid to challenge myself to live in different countries. During my free times, I would like to do some walking, bonding with friends,chatting with my family. Watching tv or movies. I am Honeyleth Mendoza I am graduated of a Degree of Bachelor of Computer Science. I came from Philippines. I am here in Denmark now and i live here a year. I take care 2 kids 4 years old (girl) and 7 years Old(boy) im working as aupair. I also worked as an aupair in netherlands for 1year ( 2013 - 2014). Every morning I prepare some breakfast to the kids and aIso prepare lunch box for school. I bring and pick up the kids from them to school and day care. After picking the kids I will make sure i give them some foods for snacks. I also playing & bonding with them,give some foods for snacks. I also do household. Im having fun and nice experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider