Crista B

Dear Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, Greetings of Peace! I am Crista, 32 years old and I am a graduate of University of San Agustin, Philippines in March 2005 with a Bachelor degree of Science in Commerce major in Management Accounting. I am the youngest in the family. I have one sister and one brother. Both of my parents are deceased. My father died when I was 5 and my mother died when I was in my 2nd year of college study. When my mother had the ovarian operation as part of her cancer treatment, my family planned to stop my study to pay for the surgery fee, however, I refused to do that. So I worked as a caregiver for my Aunt to take care of her 6 months old baby at daytime and continued my study in evening class until I graduated. I am married and blessed with 2 children. My elder son is 4 years old and my younger is 2 years and 8 months. I was a full time mum for the elder son and when my younger son was 3 months old, I decided to go back to work to support my family. I worked as Admin Accounting Assistant from December 2010 till May 2012. Then I decided to apply to work as Domestic helper oversea as I needed to make more money for them. I am taking care of 2 kids aged 18 months and 5.5 years old. i started working with them since 2012. before that, i took care of 3 children aged 4 years old, 2.5 years old and a newborn when i started in past 2000.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider