Mary Jane C

Dear family,


Dear family, My name is Mary Jane, 25 year old Filipino national and is presently living in Norway. I am independent, trustworthy, responsible, patient, cheerful type of person. I enjoy a lot of things and I am very flexible. I have been an AuPair in Denmark for two and another two year in Norway . Presently, I am holding a student visa in Norway which ends in January 2016. I am looking for a family in Canada because I want some change and I want to experience the culture and the people of Canada, also, I have heard so many good things about this country. I can give you reference fron my Norwegian family if requested. I hope you\'ll find my profile very interesting and I am willing to answer any questions you have by phone or e-mail. When I was in Denmark for two years, I have taken care of 2 girls, ages 2 and 7. My duties were: preparing breakfast for them and getting them dressed before sending them to kindergarten and school myself. And then picking them up late afternoon and prepare dinner before the parents arrive. I also do some household chores like cleaning the house, some laundry and ironing during the hours that the kids are away. My two years stay in Norway, I looked after 3 kids, ages 9 (twins) and 11. My duties were: preparing breakfast and lunch box, helping them to get ready for school, doing some household chores, laundry and ironing and preparing dinner.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 474-1780...259
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider