Kateryna K

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Kateryna?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I would like to be considered for the Live-In/Out Caregiver position with your family (LMIA is required). Im from Ukraine, Im 26 years old. My compassionate nature combined with my associate Physical Therapy Degree, Paramedic Diploma and three years of hands-on experience in personal care makes me a perfect candidate for this position. I have the potential to become a vital member of your family. My high level of concentration and excellent caring skills enable me to help you to supervise and care for children. I am expert in light housekeeping and cleaning duties, able to plan and prepare nutritious meals, help with activities of daily living and personal care, instruct children in personal hygiene and social development and discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents. The enclosed resume contains all the necessary information and my caregiving skills which are prerequisite for this job. I am enthusiastic about the Live-In Caregiver position and to work with your family. I look forward to meeting with you in order to discuss more about this position and relate my skills with your requirements. To see if an interview can be arranged, you may reach me via email at ...@gmail.com or via Skype: katie_kasyan Thank you for your time and consideration! Sincerely, Kateryna Kasian Enc. Resume 1. Organize and take part in activities for instance games, crafts, reading and outings to give enjoyment and exercise. 2. Take kids to and from kindergarten and to doctor appointments. 3. Bathe, dress and feed. 4. Prepare and serve nutritious meals. 5. Watch over children and arrange reports for home care or babysitting agency. 6. Discipline children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents. 7. Plan, arrange and dish up meals for children and execute other housekeeping duties. 8. Keep records of everyday activities and health information about a child. 9. Oversee childrens activities, for instance meals and rest periods, as inculcate by employer. 10. Instruct children in private hygiene and social development.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 0508-3420...85
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kateryna K’s Other Listings