Sarahjean E

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Sarahjean?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, My name is Sarahjean,24 years old and from Phillipines.I am currently Au apir now in Norway and will be finish by August. So I am looking forward to find host family soon. I have more than 3 years experienced with newly born babies untill 13 years old kids. I do love kids that\'s why I\'m enjoying this job. I can cook Asian food as well and some Europian foods. I do love cooking and always willing to learn new recipe especially \"families favorite foods\" .????. During my free time ,I love to walk outside and go to church to attend mass. I am very kind,lovely ,matured enough and very flexible . I can guarantee you,I am very easy to be arround and part of your family. I can give you reference, you can talk my previous and current host families for additional information about me. Ofcourse I am always willing to answer all your concern as well. Dear families, I am looking forward to hear from you soon. Best Regards, Sarahjean I have experienced with with twins newly born , i was taking care of them during the morning and some afternoons when the mother is at work..... the same time They have big sister (3 years old) and big brother 8 years old. They were 4 children in one family. And I was taking care of them for 1 year. I was enjoying with them and i love kids. I am also cooking meals for them . It was so amazing that I handled them very well and alone 6 hours a day. I also have have experienced in Netherlands 3 and 6 years old (both boys) . I was picking them up from school,do grocery shopping and cooking dinner. And also I am looking after 1 dog. Walking with him twice or trice a day. Now, I am in Norway, taking good care of very nice girl , 3 years old. And th same time cooking and doing light house hold.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider