Rema R

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Rema? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am 27 y/o and Single .I am a nursing graduate and a licensed nurse at my home country Philippines.I am a nice pErson,has long patience,flexible,hardworking,fastlearner,outgoing, and God fearing.I love to cook asian food and some european food and also baking cookies cakes bread etc.I am currently here at norway as a au pair to my host famiy with two kids ages 6 and 8 Both girls.I also worked before in denmark with my host family with two kids ages 5 and 7 when i started..... duties are cooking,washing and ironing clothes,cleaning the house,cooking etc.I also take care dogs and cats.I also had an experienced working jn hospitals for 3 years in the Philippines and Saudi Arabia.I hope that I am the perfect nanny that you need i your family. Rema Renon 479-736-... i have an expirience in taking care of 5 years old and 8 years old both girls back in denmark and currently here in norway i am taking care of the same ages and also 2 girls i looked after them when the parents are not home .bring and pick them up to school.make food and lunchboxes for them in dressing up.put to bed sometimes most of the time the parents with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile