Daisy H

Dear family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, Im Daisy habon,27 yrs of age,single,Graduate of Bachelor in Elementary Education (BEED)Lat march 31,2008 at St.Marys college.but have\'nt passed my Licensure examination,From Namitpit,Quirino ilocos sur phiippines. But presently working here At hong kong as a Domestic Helper since November 18,2012 up to the present with same employer(just renewed my contract last november 18,2014) i tAking care of two children with the age of 2.2 years old and 3 months old baby.taking care of babies at the same time doing household chores all around... I am the 3rd child among the 7 children of my parent.Now im proudly saying i am the breadwinner of my family since my 2 olders..... sister and brother was married... Our relationship with my employer here in hongkong is good,But i plan to go work in Canada to enhance more my skills,and honestly for more higher sallary so i can provide my family needs specially to support my 3 younger sister and brotherS for their EDUCATION... Maam,sir, I am hardworking and honest,cheerful and easy to pick up instructions,,looking forward for feedback on my application, ,hopefully i am qualify base on my education and working experiences,, Yours truly, Daisy Habon,, I bath babies,i change diaper,i feed the babies,look and care for them all the time,,play them and maintain their well being

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 852-953-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider