Charmaine A

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Charmaine? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, Hi! My name is charmaine,you can call me cham for short, 29, Filipino and a registered nurse in the Philippines. I am a responsible, trustworthy, fast learner and cheerful person. I can work through simple instructions with minimum supervision. I worked as an Aupair in Denmark to a Danish family with 2 energetic little boys aged 9 and 6 years old. My duty includes cooking, preparing lunchbox for the kids, doing the laundry, organize and maintain the cleanliness of the house and sometimes I also fetch the kids in their school whenever my host parents had a busy schedule. I worked as a cardiovascular technician for almost three (3) years in a hospital, as a nurse I was exposed in handling new born babies, persons with disabilities, elderly and bedridden patients. With my knowledge and background in the medical field I can be very helpful in giving professional care for your family. I will be more than happy to work and be a part of your family. Currently I lived in H3S1E5 Mackenzie Street, Montreal, Quebec, Canada.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-649-... Confirmed
Postal Code H3S...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider