Andrea D

Dear family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, I\'m Andrea, 32 years old, I\'m Married and we have a beautiful baby, she has 9 months, and is so lovely. Well, I lived in Canada, ( Toronto) in 2013, I studied english and tried to work there for one year. We come back to Brazil after I got a pregnant, because aour program Study Work in Canada expired in January 2014. But we want to go back to Canada, there is a great city to live, and to get education for our baby.... is a safe country.... and Brazil, we doesn\'t have security life, and the education and heath care is not good. Well, I have a niece, she is 8 years old, and she love me a lot ..... and me too. I did care her sisnce she birth, she lives in the same house of me , and we have a great relationship. Now, I birth a baby, and I\'m experiencing to care bouth. Im at home, and i do food for them, shower, play, read a book, .... I\'m applying to work in Canada, and I need a place, than I can care your Baby or child, and my baby. Ican do it, and I will love to do it. So, I hope somebody help me with this objective in my life.... I want to give a great and safe life for my baby MAYA, and me and my husband. Well , i will care your baby, or child how i care my own baby..... Thank you , regards I always had a great experience with child .

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $30.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider