Susan K

Dear Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am excited to have this chance to introduce myself. I currently live in Rome, Italy but I am originally from Kenya (citizen), and born in Switzerland. I have traveled a bit and received my childcare experience which is over 10yrs from not only Kenya but from France, USA and here in Italy. I love children and love spendinf time with them because you not only have the opportunity to teach them and watch them grow but you also learn a lot. Personally, I got to improve my Italian and french by taking care of kids that spoke another language. I also got to see different cultures. I got to learn how to adapt to different personalities, different family households and rules. Coming to Canada would increase my experience and I would also get to learn and know about the Canadian culture. I speak English (first language), French (I need to brush it up) and Italian (it still isn\'t perfect but the Italians here are helping with that). I am a Christian, trustworthy, honest, kind, adaptable, responsible, friendly, reliable, playful which I believe are characteristics needed when caring for kids. As for my hobbies, I love books and so I\'m always reading them. I love traveling visiting new places and meeting new people. I look forward to hearing from you and getting to know you. I would be happy to answer any further questions you have for me because I know there\'s so much more you would like to know. Kind Regards, Susan. Ages 0 - 3 Fed children bottled milk and baby food. Went for walks with children to park. Changed diapers and also potty trained. Put baby to bed and scheduled times. Ages 3 - 13 Picked children from school and walked them home. Took them to the playground. Prepared lunch and dinner for kids Assisted with homework and ensured completed. Read books to them.. Play with them. Paint, Draw, Color, Dance, Sing. Organized playrooms and bedrooms. Assisted with personal hygiene (bath, toilet).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 389-618-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider