Viktoria O

Dear Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am a qulified teacher of English as a second language, and also I have a secondary school certificate as a kindergarten teacher. I have been working with children as a nanny and a teacher for more than 20 years. I am really devoted to childcare I love being among children and taking care of them. I have all the knowledge to take good care of children of any age since my duties were quite widespread over the years. As a nanny I took care of babies too, and as a teacher I had to look after sometimes more than 10 kids. I am experienced and reliable. I possess all the necessary qualities that is required from a nanny. I am patient but also strict reasonably, I am very understanding, caring, a very good company for a family. I am trustworthy, honest, and thoughtful and appreciate respect. I am active who likes going out to the nature, I like sports, but I really like doing things inside the house as well such as arts and crafts and all different kinds of creative activities. Sometimes I sew, knit or make jewellery, and house decorations. I like tidiness around me, but I dont go crazy on it if it takes up time from the children. Since I already worked for a family as a live-in nanny I know what it likes to live with other people in their house. I am a good company to be with because I am an easy-going personality, who can adjust to things easily. I would like to work for a family where I am needed and can be useful part of it. As a nanny I looked after children aged between 0-10. I had to look after a baby once (she was 5 months when I started working for them and 2,5 when I left) My duties were: -dressing the children - making them pack lunch - making bottles for the baby - taking and picking up children from school - light housework: vacuuming, bathrooms, dusting, grocery shopping - cooking dinner for the family - babysitting - learning with the bigger ones - taking them to playdates, birthday parties etc. - changing diapers - bathing the baby etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....hu
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider