Marlyn T

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Marlyn? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I enjoy taking care of the children. I\'m the eldest in the family and were 6 siblings at early age I\'m responsible with my brothers & sisters. I have been Aupair in Denmark for 2 years. Its been a great experienced to be with them and be part of Skov Family. I love traveling, meeting new people and learning culture & language. I like outdoor activities. Cycling, playing volleyball, running and doing some work-out or physical exercises I enjoyed most. Listening to the music and reading books about current events, nature, health, entertainment and lifestyle. Sharing this interest to your children will be beneficial to their growth and development. With my character, education and experiences in childcare I think it will be my strong points to hire me. I want to become a nanny because I love children and working with families. If you will hire me then I am sure we will have a great time. I\'m willing to undergo interview via Skype call to your most convenient time. You can send me also personal email. Skype account: marlyn.tapia1 Email account: Contact #: ? --...? Looking forward to be part of your family. Marlyn Tapia As a nanny/caregiver I'm experiences, responsible and hardworking. I'm proactive and able to teach , read and play with the kids. Taking care of the kids, playing with them, reading books, keep their appearance nice and clean. Keep their play area organized, feed them and especially give love to the kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 661-841-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Marlyn T’s Other Listings