Aiza C

Dear family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, My name is Aiza I was born in Arayat Pampanga Philippines I am 31 years old,presently working in hongkong as domestic helper.I am looking for my new family since my contract will expire soon.I am currently working for the Chinese family there are 4 in the family,couples 1 son and 1 baby girl.I am the the one taking care for them,assisted them for bathing,changing clothes,preparing healthy foods,play with them to playground and reading educational book before go to the bed,I do also householdchores ,marketing and other duties as assigned,about the personality attitude I am a person who is,down to earth,have innitiative,flexible,and how to manage the time,trusted and dedicated to work.I love around the kids.I am confident that I could find an employer in Canada to give experience and to share also my knowledge,it would be my pleasure to work in your family to give my service to the best I can.thank you and looking forward to speak with you. Sincerely Yours, Aiza Taking care of children,feeding,bring to the playground to play,general household chores,supervise and care all children,reading books.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider