Catherina B

Dear family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, my name is Catherina, I am from Ukrenian. I am looking forward to work as an Au Pair and to be a family member of yours. I have babysat from a young age for several years. I also have taken care of my younger cousins a lot of times. I still live with my parents. So I am used to keep my rooms tidy. I am a neat person and I would like to help you in your household as well. I play soccer in my spare time. I really enjoy it because I like being with people, especially with the family. I also enjoy skiing, spending time in the nature and I like doing sports (swimming, running, riding and soccer) I am a very nice, friendly, responsible and trustworthy person and I would be glad to be a part of your family for about 6-24 months Dear Family My name is Catherine and I am 23 years old. Several times I have worked as a nanny in Ukraine experience r two year old boy, a girl of 5 years (disabled), she 's got Down syndrome. Also, I have experience in kindergarten. I'll be glad to help your family with some housework.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0636-3524...11
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider