Jenny L

Dear Family:


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family: I am very interested in working for your family as an au-pair/nanny. . I belong to a family of seven (7) and I am the only girl of the five (5) siblings. My youngest is still studying and my elder brothers already worked in a foreign land. My mother is a freelance accountant and my father is a painter. have a happy family having Roman Catholic as our religion and we go to church twice a week. My family loves nature, we use to plant vegetables, flowers and trees. My family is a pet lover we have 14 dogs and 1 adorable cat and we consider them as member of our family. I have been working for a named annie for 6 months now. She has two children, allana who I started watching when she was 12 however now she has grown to a teen, and it has been an interesting experience to see her grow up into a young lady. The other is named arianna I have been with her from age 2 and now she is turning 3. Both children are extremely smart and always challenge me in different ways. Working with this family has been a great experience, and very challenging at the same time. I obtained a first aid and CPR certificate, i also have an experience in hospital settings that im surely applied whatever circumstances happen. Now i am volunteered nurse phelobotomist at philippine red cross. I am extremely happy that if ever im given the opportunity to work in your country,it such an honor and im very grateful to experience the people and the culture.. If you chose me to be your au pair I promise you that you will not only be gaining an employee but a honest and loving family friend, that will promise to treat and take care of your children as if they were related to me. As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them for at least 1 year . I would also prefer looking after children aged between 1 year to 8 years old. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement. sincerely yours, jen my experience of taking care of children are very great, i love children i enjoy being with them. from my past employment my duties and responsibilities as follow: 1. i prepare the kids to go to school ( help their home work) 2. preparing their foods, bathing, dress up 3. reading story at bed time 4. plan an activities when at home

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 923-508-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider