Leah B

Dear Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am a nurse graduate from the Lyceum of Aparri Philippines, unluckily i did not pass my board exam that is why i decided to do volunteer worked to some hospitals around Manila Philippines. My hope is gone when i saw nothings happen to my career when all i just did was volunteering although i did a lot of help but i need financial support also not only just for me but for my loving parents also. I did went to Hongkong before but that place was not for me. Canada is the only hope that I can picture my life will settle. If you choose me as part of your family, i will do my very best to do what i can be. I am very down to earth, simple, and a loving child to my loving parent. Honest and trustworthy and most of all a God fearing person. Even though I don\'t have a child on my own, but children are my angels, I love children, my passion and hope i would have my own. So I will take good care your precious child the best that I can do. Canada is the country I want my parent to be reunited with. The country that will give a better future for me and my parents. Now is the time for me to support their financial needs, the way they support me from birth till up to now, they are not health well for they are old, for their medications. Hopefully dear families to hear back from you as soon as possible. God speed Yours truly, Leah At the year 2011 I went to Hongkong and worked as a nanny. I took care of 2 girls, 9 yrs old and 13 months old. The 9 yrs old child I only did in the morning was waking her up to get ready for school, making her breakfast and walked her outside to wait for the school bus. The 13 months old child is a handful child, feeding, changing diaper, bathing, feeding formula milk, playing at home and taking her to the park, taking her to some family's friend house for play date. Sterilizing milk bottle, washing and ironing cloths, cleaning the house while the baby asleep. After my contract finished, I decided to go back home to the Philippines to look after my father, when he gets okay I take a par-time job in my neighboring house to ward a baby up to the present. From feeding formula milk, changing diapers, bathing, bringing to the park, putting to nap.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider