Mina T

Dear Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am very interested in working for your family as an au-pair/nanny. I graduated in college with the degree of Bachelor on Science in Business Administration major in Management and Bachelor of Science in Nursing. I also have a diploma in Caregiving. I worked as a domestic helper/nanny in Singapore and Hongkong and a private caregiver to my niece as her parents are both working as nurses in Saudi Arabia. Working with people to ensure that they lead a dignified life is now my lifes mission. I am presently looking for a live in arrangement with a host family in Canada with whom I can work for as long as they need my service. I am comfortable looking after children between the ages of 0 months to 10 years and the elderly as well. I will be happy to speak with you and answer any questions that you may have about me personality and caregiving skills. It would also be nice to know more about you and your family and what you expect from an au pair arrangement. Thank you for your interest in my application. I look forward to hearing from you soon. My experience as a nanny has shown me that there are a number of essential aspects such as developing a sense of trust, showing understanding and patience, respecting the family, forming a bond, consistently promoting the child's development and well being and showing high standards of professional conduct with the family. Tutoring, helping in their homework, child minding, preparing meals are some of my duties. I took care 0-11 years old children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider