Jittinat H

Dear family,

5

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, *** Require a sponsorship under Live-in caregiver program. If your start date can be flexible, I can start the job around June 2015 as my nanny contract in the Netherlands will finished in May 2015. My name is Jittinat Hongha. Pookie is my nickname. I am 28 years old. If you are looking for an experience and loving Nanny with a verifiable track record, I offer you an extensive experience in all kinds of childcare, errands and light housekeeping activities. My intense professional background would enable me to bring a significant difference to the activities of your children. Moreover, I have been driving for 6 years now both in Thailand and Australia and I never had a car accident before and I possess a CPR and First Aid certifications. As you will see in the enclosed resume, I am very skilled in supervising and caring for children of all ages. I have 2 years childcare experience in Australia and Netherlands. In Melbourne, Australia, I worked for 2 families ; full-time care for the triplets 2 boys and 1 girl 7 months old and the other family I took care of 11 years old and 22 months old boys. Now I\'m currently working as Aupair(Live-in nanny) in the Netherlands with single dad looking after 4 children 3 girls and 1 boy. Their ages are 11, 8, 6 and 5. They all go to school Monday to Friday. Im taking care of their daily routine, preparing breakfast lunch and dinner. Arranging almost everything in the house. Also doing all housework. I describe myself as a funny, outgoing, open minded and a responsible person. I love to cook and also love to eat. I love learning about new cultures and different ways of life, visit new places and meet new people. In my free time, I like to watching movie, listening music, going outside, cycling around. I like swimming, snow ski, snorkeling and badminton. Here\'s a little bit about me: https://....com Being a live-in nanny allowed me to do the job I love and giving my best care to children. Also I can travel to a new country, get new experience, culture, learn more about the people and let others experience my culture. I like the bond that is made as we all share an experience together. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you, to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences, to learn more about your family, your interests and to know more about what you expect from the a nanny arrangement. Sincerely, Jittinat Hongha (Pook) Two years experiences working with children (1 11 years old) in Australia and the Netherlands Extensive background in working with Kindergarten children age between 2-4 years old. Skill goal oriented person, good professional attitude, highly motivated individual and have an ability to multitask. Certified in CPR and First Aid.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider