Edsel C

Dear Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, My Name is Edsel.I am a 23 year-old(female).I currently live in Switzerland,I actually came from Philippines. I work already as an Aupair In Denmark for two years. I come from a family of 7 parents,Alfonso and Gloria,i have one sister and three brothers. I finish my studies of 4 year Bachelor of Secondary Education.I plan to pursue to study Masteral degree for my future life but because of financial problems,I plan to work abroad to earned money for the studies,and I think also spending a year abroad would be particularly interesting and learning many things in life. I understand English and I can speak also English. When it comes to child care experience, I work two years as an Aupair in Denmark with Two Lovely Kids and now here in Switzerland also. I have looked after children in both formal and informal context year,as far of my University studies in Practice Teaching,I teach and care the children age between 3-11 years.I also organized for them and took part in recreational indoor and outdoor activities,we sang,danced,played games,role played,draw and narrated stories..... also visited the local animal park, went out on picnics and camping trip, but most of all I treat them as my brothers or sisters. When it comes to leisure,I take pleasure in simple things in life.I enjoy being outdoors,being with my friends,going for walks,visiting places i have not been to, and reading a good book.. As far-as preferences are concerned,I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family,that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them . I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you,to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my child care experiences, to learn more about your family,your interests and to know more about what you expect from the Au pair or nanny arrangement. Thank you very much for your interests in my application. 9-18months.Feed them,Dress them,take a bath. 2-4.Feed them,Play with them Bring and Pick up to school.Dress them. 5-10.Feed them,Play with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider