Ida M

Dear Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
dear family, i am ida j. maamo from philippines and i am 35 years old.i have 2 sons, 10 yrs old and 5 yrs old. i am proudly say that they grew up well and responsible child. and now its time for me to work for their future and we discussed about it already. i am hardworking mom, patience, understanding, loving, caring, and i am responsible in whatever task u give to me. i will treat your child as my own and i will give my best to give my care to your child. i am willing to train if u wish and i am available any time as you can. caring a child is my passion and their success is my fullfilment .....thank you very much for your time and pls do not hesitate to contact me any time. i am a license midwife and nursing aide, i worked in the hospital for 4 years and at the same time a nanny.(1999-2003...) i am a trained medical transcriptionist for 6months (2006) i am a trained caregiver @ globalcare. my daily routine was feeding child, bathing, playing with the child, sending them to school and fetching them, tutoring, teaching them being independent and good values, assessing child and in their needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Midwife
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider