Avril

Dear Family,

Nanny

Dear Family, My name is Avril, I am 26 years old and Im from Mexico City but now i live in Toronto. I finished my studies in graphic design and I have been working since I began my career. I have a big family, In mexico I lived with my parents, my 3 brothers and 3 dogs. I would be happy to help and participate in family life in your country. I\'m not complicated, I get along very well with children and I always enjoy every moment. I have learned a lot from the children I have taken care of, I know how they have to be treated according to different situations, I know how to make them feel happy and secure, I know that they want to be listened, I know what they like to play and do; but most of all, I know that every child is unique, that each one has different and special needs but all of them have to be loved. Another important thing is to know where the first-aid kit is kept in case a child needs a Band-Aid, or other minor medical attention. To be always aware of the children, knowing where they are and what they are doing; being especially close to the smaller children. This will be a great experience for me both culturally and human growth. I hope that with this information you can feel confident and you can give me the opportunity to become a part of your family. If you have any doubts or need more details, please let me know and I will gladly answer you. I have worked in two schools; the first one was in a digital art school, I was responsible from 9 am to 2 pm of a group of 10 kids aged 8-10 years old; we made creative digital arts in the computer such as painting, photo-retouching, smalls animations, recording video and editing, etc. The second school it was a painting school, where I help the little kids (4-6 years old) with their canvas, we use acrylic and oil painting. After that I travel to the Basque Country, Spain to a summer work camp with kids, the purpose of this, was to promote learning and speaking English among children and give them the opportunity to be with people from other countries, without having to get out of their region. Here we were 3 girls from different countries in charge of a group of 20 kids aged 5-7 years old, and we had to keep them active through their holidays. We have many activities during the day that included sports, manual arts, learning in English about animals, environment, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Avril’s Other Listings