LEa M

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With LEa? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am Lea, 24 years of age, presently residing at Copenhagen Denmark, 20km away from the City of Vesteport Denmark. I came from a family of 5: My parents, I\\\'m the eldest and 2 younger sister. I graduated Caregiver at St. Martha Development Center on 2010. I plan to take another course but I am am yet to make up my mind. So at the moment, I am am joining a family of 4. Nursing their 2 kids boy and girl. I helped them to nurture their intellectual, personal development and moral virtues. I also helped the family with the house work. Sometimes I cook for the family. I also look after with their dog. I bring the kids at school and get them after. Addition with my child experience, I have helped my family look after my youngest sister and cousins since birth. And now that they are in elementary stage of life, I helped them do their homework, project and also spending time playing. During my OJT, I also experience child care, elderly and hospital training. I also have experienced looking after children with special needs. We do physical therapy, speech therapy and occupational therapy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number --...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider