Dhae R

Dear Family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, Thank you for viewing and reading my profile. I\'m Daisy , 24 years old, a typical FILIPINO and a registered nurse here in the Philippines. You can call me Chichi, my family and relatives used to call me that since when i was a child. I want something new in my life: Explore other countries,learn new languages, experience different cultures, and meet new people, friends, family. We are 6 in the family, my mother and my father,3 brothers and me. I\'m the second to the youngest and the only daughter of the family. I\'m a family oriented, patient and very approachable person. A good listener as well as good learner. I always try to learn new things when given the opportunity. I love watching movies, Korean novellas, internet surfing. I also love music, I can sing but my voice is not good when singing.. (hehehe). I used to play badminton, table tennis and volleyball. When I was a child, i love to draw cartoon/anime characters. I love eating but I\'m not good in cooking, well, I can cook, like frying chicken, fish, pork, egg etc. but I can also cook when there\'s provided instructions on how cook a certain food. I prefer to work with a friendly and fun family who can accept and would welcome me as a new part of their life. It\'s so nice to work with a family who are very considerate, understanding and know how to respect other\'s rights, opinions and decisions. And it\'s a big bonus/blessing for me if the family members are love to travel, because one of my dream is to travel and explore different and beautiful places :). I\'m looking for live-in and full time job. Best Regards I studied Bachelor of Science in Nursing and passed the local nursing licensure examination here in my country. Since I got my license, I rendered my service as volunteered nurse in a district hospital for 6 months. I assigned in different areas like NICU and Pediatric ward. After that, I was hired as nurse trainee under the program of department of health for 11 months, wherein they deployed nurses in rural health centers in different municipalities in the Philippines. And right now, I don\'t have any job. I\'m helping my parents at home doing household chores like cleaning the house, washing dishes, laundry, ironing clothes, taking care of our dogs and babysitting to my nephew. I started taking care of him when he was 3 months old.. He is 2 years old now. KNOW HOW TO: change diapers & clothes when needed, bathing,feeding, play with kids,administer medications as prescribed by the doctor, give first aid treatment, observe security and safety.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Dhae R’s Other Listings